About Dehradun Smart City

Team PMC

Key Staff

Ajaya Kumar Vaidyan
Team Leader
tlpmc-dscl@uk.gov.in
Ashwini Ghai
PPP Expert
ashwini.ghai@almondz.com
Hariharan
Urban Transport Expert
hariharan.p@habog.in
Lopamudra Pramanik
Urban Designer
lopamudrap2018@gmail.com
Ravindra Kumar
Water Supply Expert
ravindra.kumar@repl.global
Sanjeev Kumar
Procurement Expert-General
sanjeev015kumar@yahoo.com
Rittick Kar
Contract Management Expert
kar_rittick@yahoo.co.in
Shubhayu Roy
Legal Expert
shubhayuroy@gmail.com
Anirudh Sharma
IT Expert

Support Staff

S.No. Name Designation E-mail Id
1 Ms Shikha Rawat Office Manager shikha.negi@repl.global
2 Ms Ashwini Bondade Urban Planner (Support) ashwini.bondade3@gmail.com
3 Mr Zulfiqar Ahmad Asst Construction Manager zulfi.aligh@gmail.com
4 Mr Vaibahv Kulshrestha Asst Construction Manager (Civil) vaibhav.kulshrestha@replurbanplanners.com
5 Mr. Ravindra Farswan Asst Construction Manager (Elect.) ravindra.pharswan@replurbanplanners.com
6 Mr. Sunil Chandrakar Project Manager sunil.chandrakar@almondz.com
7 Mr Harish Chandra Joshi Construction Manager hrshchandra8@gmail.com
8 Mr Sachin Nautiyal ICT Specialist sachin.nautiyal@repl.global
9 Mr Rakesh Baurai AutoCAD Operator rakesh.baurai@repl.global
10 Mr Jitendra Negi AutoCAD Operator jitendra.singh@replurbanplanners.com
11 Mr Praveen Bisht Site Engineer praveenbt93@gmail.com
12 Mr Ravindra Saklani Accounts Manager ravindra.saklani@almondz.com
13 Mr Anuj Kr Sharma Site Engineer er.anuj1988@gmail.com
14 Mr Ehtesham Site Engineer sharique1rehman@gmail.com
15 Mr Manohar Singh Farswan Site Engineer manohar.farswan@repl.global
16 Mr Manoj Rawat Computer Operator manojrawat8780@gmail.com
17 Mr Ankit Verma Computer Operator aktvma@yahoo.com